CONTACTS

Contact Info

Adress:
1096 Lakeshore Road, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0
Phone:
905-935-2866
Fax:
905-935-2864
Website:
www.konzelmann.ca
Email:
wine@konzelmann.ca

Leave a message

Boutique Hours

 

May 1 – November 30 (Summer/Fall Hours)

Daily; 10:00a.m. – 6:00p.m.
(Public Tours at 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm and 4pm)

December 1 – April 30 (Winter/Spring Hours)

Weekdays; 11:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.
(Public Tours at 12pm, 1pm, 2pm and 3pm)
Weekends; 10:00a.m. – 6:00p.m.
(Public Tours at 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm and 4pm)

Open Family Day February 20th from 11:00am – 5:00pm

Administration

 

Kerrin Flisar, Administration/Order Desk

Ext 429 – order@konzelmann.ca

Jessica Chorosinski, Marketing/Wine Club Co-Ordinator

Ext 434 – jessica@konzelmann.ca

Tammy Van Berkel, Financial Controller

Ext 438 – tammy@konzelmann.ca

Chris MacIsaac, Retail & Hospitality Manager

Ext 430 – chris@konzelmann.ca

P.J. Iuliano, Director of Sales

Ext 436 – pj@konzelmann.ca

Andrew Niven, Director of Marketing

Ext 427 – andrew@konzelmann.ca

Claudia Konzelmann, Vice President

Ext 422 – claudia@konzelmann.ca