Boutique Hours
 
October 30 – April 25 (Winter/Spring Hours)

Daily : 11:00am – 5:00pm

April 25 – October 29 (Summer/Fall Hours)

Daily : 10:00am – 6:00pm

Administration Hours

Weekdays : 9:00am – 5:00pm

Phone Number

(905) 935-2866

 

 
 
Administration
Lindsay McKillop, Events Manager

Ext 428 – lindsay@konzelmann.ca

Kerrin Flisar, Sales & Operations Strategist

Ext 429 – kerrin@konzelmann.ca

Konzelmann Wine Club

Ext 434 – wineclub@konzelmann.ca

Ed Kirkby, Maintenance & Facility Co-Ordinator

Ext 440 – ed@konzelmann.ca

Fabrianne Thorpe, Retail Manager

Ext 430 – fabrianne@konzelmann.ca

Tammy Van Berkel, Director of Finance & Administration

Ext 441 – tammy@konzelmann.ca

Gabriela Ortega, Accounting Administrator

Ext 438 – gabriela@konzelmann.ca

P.J. Iuliano, Director of Sales

Ext 436 – pj@konzelmann.ca

Andrew Niven, Director of Marketing & Hospitality

Ext 427 – andrew@konzelmann.ca

Claudia Konzelmann, Vice President, Sales, Marketing & HR

Ext 422 – claudia@konzelmann.ca