Boutique Hours
 
October 30 – April 30 (Winter/Spring Hours)

Monday to Friday : 11:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday and Sunday : 10:00am – 6:00pm

May 9 – October 29 (Summer/Fall Hours)

Daily : 10:00am – 6:00pm

Holiday Hours
May 23rd – Administration Closed
 
Administration Hours

Weekdays : 9:00am – 5:00pm

Phone Number

(905) 935-2866

 

 
 
Administration

 

Olivia Langendoen, Events Coordinator

Ext 428 – events@konzelmann.ca

Kerrin Flisar, Operations and Marketing Analyst

Ext 429 – kerrin@konzelmann.ca

Ashley Murray, Retail Manager

ashley@konzelmann.ca

Wine Club

wineclub@konzelmann.ca

Ed Kirkby, Maintenance & Facility Co-Ordinator

Ext 440 – ed@konzelmann.ca

Matty Weibel, Business Systems & Accounting Analyst

Ext 444 – matty@konzelmann.ca

Trevor Walroth, Warehouse & Logistics Manager

Ext 440 – trevor@konzelmann.ca

Cindy Lemieux, Accounting Administrator

Ext 438 – accounting@konzelmann.ca

P.J. Iuliano, Director of Sales

Ext 436 – pj@konzelmann.ca

Amanda Thorne, Sales Administrator

Ext 434 – amanda@konzelmann.ca

Andrew Niven, Director of Marketing & Hospitality

Ext 427 – andrew@konzelmann.ca

Claudia Konzelmann, Vice President, Sales, Marketing & HR

Ext 422 – claudia@konzelmann.ca